Schedule

2017 and 2018 Schedule

 

Course Schedule For 2017

 

 January 2017 Intake

9th to 11th Jan (Mon to Wed)

Advanced Electronics Troubleshooting and Repair- Completed and check out the photos HERE

February 2017 Intake

6th to 8th Feb (Mon to Wed)

Higher Advanced Electronics Troubleshooting and Repair- Fully Booked. Completed and check out the photos HERE.

15th to 17th Feb (Wed to Fri)

Basic Electronics Troubleshooting and Repair- Completed and check out the photos HERE

20th to 22nd Feb (Mon to Wed)

Advanced Electronics Troubleshooting and Repair – Completed and check out the photos HERE

23rd to 25th Feb (Thurs to Sat)

Higher Advanced Electronics Troubleshooting and Repair- Completed and check out the photos HERE

Note:=======>

Feb 15th to 25th (Basic, Advanced and Higher Advanced Repair course) is most suitable for Oversea Students because they can take three courses within 11 days.

March 2017 Intake

1st to 3rd March (Wed- Fri)

Higher Advanced Electronics Troubleshooting and Repair- Fully Booked. Completed and check out the photo HERE

April 2017 Intake

5th to 7th April (Wed to Fri)

Basic Electronics Troubleshooting and Repair – Registration Closed- Fully Booked. Completed and check out the photos HERE

I brought the foreign students to Jalan Pasar and KLCC-Click HERE

10th to 12th April (Mon to Wed)

Advanced Electronics Troubleshooting and Repair-

Registration Closed- Fully Booked. 

Completed and check out the photos HERE

13th to 15th April (Thurs to Sat)

Higher Advanced Electronics Troubleshooting and Repair- Registration Closed- Fully Booked. 

Completed and check out the photos HERE

Note:=======>

April 5th to 15th (Basic, Advanced and Higher Advanced Repair course) is most suitable for Oversea Students because they can take three courses within 11 days.

May 2017 Intake

8th to 12th May (Mon to Fri)

Customized Basic Repair, Advanced Soldering and SMPS Repair course- The class had been fully booked by candidates from Oman

Completed and check out the photos HERE

17th to 19th May (Wed to Fri)

Basic Electronics Troubleshooting and Repair. Registration Closed- Fully Booked. 

Completed and check out the photos HERE

22nd to 24th May (Mon to Wed)

Advanced Electronics Troubleshooting and Repair. Completed and check out the photos HERE

25th to 27th May (Thurs to Sat)

Higher Advanced Electronics Troubleshooting and Repair (Open for registration)- Completed and check out the photos HERE

Note:=======>

May 17th to 27th (Basic, Advanced and Higher Advanced Repair course) is most suitable for Oversea Students because they can take three courses within 11 days.

July 2017 Intake

19th to 21st July (Wed to Fri)

Basic Electronics Troubleshooting and Repair- Completed and check out the photos HERE

24th to 26th July (Mon to Wed)

Advanced Electronics Troubleshooting and Repair – Completed and check out the photos HERE

27th to 29th July (Thurs to Sat)

Higher Advanced Electronics Troubleshooting and Repair. Completed and check out the photos HERE

Note:=======>

July 19th to 29th (Basic, Advanced and Higher Advanced Repair course) is most suitable for Oversea Students because they can take three courses within 11 days.

September 2017 Intake

4th to 6th September (Mon to Wed)

Basic Electronics Troubleshooting and Repair- Completed and you can check out the photos HERE

7th to 9th September (Wed to Sat)

Advanced Electronics Troubleshooting and Repair- Completed and you can check out the photos HERE

11th to 13th September (Mon to Wed)

Higher Advanced Electronics Troubleshooting and Repair- Completed and you can check out the photos HERE

27th to 29th September (Wed to Fri)

Basic Electronics Troubleshooting and Repair- (Registration closed)- Fully booked. 

 Completed and you can check out the photos HERE

November 2017 Intake

6th to 8th November (Mon to Wed)

Advanced Electronics Troubleshooting and Repair- (Registration closed)- Fully booked.

Completed and you can check out the photos HERE

15th to 17th November (Wed to Fri)

Basic Electronics Troubleshooting and Repair –

(Registration closed)- Fully booked.

Completed and you can check out the photos HERE

20th to 22nd November (Mon to Wed)

Advanced Electronics Troubleshooting and Repair-

(Registration closed)-Fully Booked. 

Completed and you can check out the photos HERE

23rd to 25th November (Thurs to Sat)

Higher Advanced Electronics Troubleshooting and Repair (Open for registration)-4 seats left

Note:=======>

November 15th to 25th (Basic, Advanced and Higher Advanced Repair course) is most suitable for Oversea Students because they can take three courses within 11 days.

December 2017 Intake

6th to 8th December (Wed To Fri)

 

Advanced Electronics Troubleshooting and Repair (Open for registration)- 6 seat left

 

Course Schedule For 2018

 

January/February 2018 Intake

24th to 26th January (Wed to Fri)

Basic Electronics Troubleshooting and Repair- Open for Registration

29th to 31st January (Mon to Wed)

Advanced Electronics Troubleshooting and Repair- Open for Registration

1st to 3rd February (Thurs to Saturday)

Higher Advanced Electronics Troubleshooting and Repair- Open for Registration

March 2018 Intake

5th to 7th March (Mon to Wed)

Basic Electronics Troubleshooting and Repair- Open for Registration

8th to 10th March (Thurs to Sat)

Advanced Electronics Troubleshooting and Repair- Open for Registration

12th to 14th March (Mon to Wed)

Higher Advanced Electronics Troubleshooting and Repair- Open for Registration

April 2018 Intake

18th to 20th April (Wed to Fri)

Basic Advanced Electronics Troubleshooting and Repair- Open for Registration

23rd to 25th April (Mon to Wed)

Advanced Electronics Troubleshooting and Repair- Open for Registration

26th to 28th April (Thurs to Sat)

Higher Advanced Electronics Troubleshooting and Repair- Open for Registration

May 2018 Intake

23rd to 25th May (Wed to Fri)

Basic Advanced Electronics Troubleshooting and Repair- Open for Registration

28th to 30th May (Mon to Wed)

Advanced Electronics Troubleshooting and Repair- Open for Registration

31st May to 2nd June (Thurs to Sat)

Higher Advanced Electronics Troubleshooting and Repair- Open for Registration

July to Dec 2018 Intake

To be announced soon

Email or call us now at 603-62778522 to reserve a seat for you. Each course is limited to small number of participants so book early to avoid disappointment. We emphasize on quality teaching rather than quantity so that all students receive personalize attention from the trainer.

You can also contact us for quotation.

FOR EXCLUSIVE PRE ARRANGED COURSE JUST FOR YOU AND YOUR GROUP, PLEASE CONTACT US FOR MORE INFORMATION HERE

Check out my Blog HERE and the photos of graduates HERE

 

 

Home